Instagram

Pharmaceutical Sciences Faculty

Faculty Profiles Faculty Profiles
Claudia Benavente

Claudia Benavente, Assistant Professor

Pharmaceutical Sciences

Developmental & Cell Biology

108 Sprague Hall

claudia.benavente@uci.edu


Richard Chamberlin

 

Richard Chamberlin, Professor

Chair, Pharmaceutical Sciences

Chemistry

Pharmacology

147B Bison Modular

archambe@uci.edu

John Chaput

John Chaput, Professor

Pharmaceutical Sciences

3342 McGaugh Hall

jchaput@uci.edu

Celia Goulding

Celia Goulding, Professor

Pharmaceutical Sciences

Molecular Biology & Biochemistry

2212 Natural Sciences I

celia.goulding@uci.edu

Stephen Hanessian

 

Stephen Hanessian, Professor

Pharmaceutical Sciences

Chemistry

Director of Medicinal Chemistry & Pharmacology Graduate Program

3134C Natural Sciences I

shanessi@uci.edu

Mahtab Jafari

 

Mahtab Jafari, Professor

Pharmaceutical Sciences

Vice Chair, Pharmacy Planning

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology

3232 McGaugh Hall

mjafari@uci.edu

Young Jik Kwon

 

Young Jik Kwon, Professor

Pharmaceutical Sciences

Chemical & Materials Science

Biomedical Engineering

132 Sprague Hall

kwonyj@uci.edu

Andrej Luptak

 

Andrej Lupták, Associate Professor

Pharmaceutical Sciences

Vice Chair, Graduate Programs

Chemistry

Molecular Biology & Biochemistry

2124 Natural Sciences II

aluptak@uci.edu

David Mobley

David Mobley, Associate Professor

Pharmaceutical Sciences

Chemistry

3134B Natural Sciences I

dmobley@uci.edu

Larry Plon

Larry Plon, Adjunct Associate Professor

Pharmaceutical Sciences

147 Bison Modular

lplon@uci.edu

Thomas Poulos

 

Thomas Poulos, Professor

Pharmaceutical Sciences

Molecular Biology & Biochemistry

Chemistry

2206 Natural Sciences I

poulos@uci.edu

Sam Schriner

 

Sam Schriner, Lecturer

Pharmaceutical Sciences

146 Bison Modular

schriner@uci.edu

Robert Spitale

 

Robert Spitale, Assistant Professor

Pharmaceutical Sciences

Chemistry

2214 Natural Sciences I

rspitale@uci.edu

Weian Zhao

Weian Zhao, Associate Professor

Pharmaceutical Sciences

3027 Gross Hall

weianz@uci.edu

 

 

Affiliated Faculty

Faculty Profiles Faculty Profiles
Bruce Blumberg

Bruce Blumberg, Professor

Developmental & Cell Biology

Pharmaceutical Sciences

blumberg@uci.edu

Olivier Civelli

Olivier Civelli, Professor

Chair of Pharmacology

Pharmaceutical Sciences

Developmental & Cellular Biology

ocivelli@uci.edu

Melanie Cocco

Melanie Cocco, Associate Professor

Molecular Biology & Biochemistry

Pharmaceutical Sciences

mcocco@uci.edu

John Fruehauf

John Fruehauf, Associate Professor

Clinical Medicine

Hematology/Oncology

Pharmaceutical Sciences

jfruehau@uci.edu

Anthony Long

Anthony D. Long, Professor

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology

Pharmaceutical Sciences

jdlong@uci.edu

Michael Pirrung

Michael Pirrung, Professor

Chemistry, UC Riverside

Pharmaceutical Sciences

michael.pirrung@ucr.edu

Jennifer Prescher

Jennifer Prescher, Assistant Professor

Chemistry

Pharmaceutical Sciences

jpresche@uci.edu

Paolo Corsi

Paolo Sassone-Corsi, Professor

Biological Chemistry

Pharmaceutical Sciences

psc@uci.edu

Sheryl Tsai

Shiou-Chuan (Sheryl) Tsai, Professor

Molecular Biology & Biochemistry

Pharmaceutical Sciences

sctsai@uci.edu