Directory

Directory

Staff

 NameTitle EmailPhone #
Tracy CalvertPersonnel Manager 101 Theory tcalvert@uci.edu949.824.5365
Kellie GeldreichGraduate Student Affairs Advisor 209 Steinhaus Hall kellie.g@uci.edu949.824.7362
Maurisa Jones Communication and Events Coordinator 101 Theory Mcjones2@uci.edu949.824.3824
Andrea LicataStudent Affairs Advisor 209 Steinhaus HallLicataa@uci.edu949.824.0878
Ellen O'BryantAssistant Chaireobryant@uci.edu949.824.1385
Erin PtaschinskiStudent Affairs Advisor209 Steinhaus Hallerin.p@uci.edu949.824.7314
Duane RohrbacherAssociate Director of Development and Constituent Relations101 Theory duane.rohrbacher@uci.edu949.824.4774
Jill RichardsonDirector of Student Affairs 209 Steinhaus Halljillkr@uci.edu949.824.9708
Trinh TranDirector of Financettran4@uci.edu949.824.5630
Mei-Hui WangSenior Finance Analystmeihuiw@uci.edu949.824.6241

Faculty

 NameTitleDepartment(s)EmailPhone #
Amal AlachkarTeaching Professor (LSOE)Pharmaceutical Sciences aalachka@uci.edu949.824.2591
Claudia BenaventeAssistant ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences
Developmental & Cell Biology
Claudia.benavente@uci.edu949.824.7845
Richard ChamberlinChair, ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences
Chemistry
Pharmacology
Richard.chamberlin@uci.edu949.824.7089
John ChaputProfessorPharmaceutical Sciencesjchaput@uci.edu949.824.8149
Olivier CivelliProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences
Developmental & Cellular Biology
ocivelli@uci.edu949.824.2522
Frederick EhlertProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences fjehlert@uci.edu949.824.6208
Kelvin GeeProfessor Pharmaceutical Scienceskwgee@uci.edu949.824.8009
Celia GouldingProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences
Molecular Biology & Biochemistry
celia.goulding@uci.edu949.824.0337
Stephen HanessianProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences
Chemistry
Director of Medicinal Chemistry & Pharmacology Graduate Program
shanessi@uci.edu949.824.5449
Jan HirschDirector, Founding DeanPharmaceutical Sciencesjdhirsch@uci.edu949.824.1239
Naoto HoshiAssociate ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences
Physiology
Biophysics
nhoshi@uci.edu949.824.0969
Mahtab JafariProfessor
Vice Chair
Pharmaceutical Sciences
Pharmacy Planning
Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
mjafari@uci.edu949.824.0145
Young Jik KwonProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences
Chemical & Materials Science
Biomedical Engineering
kwonyj@uci.edu949.824.8714
Frances LeslieProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences
Anatomy
Neurobiology
fmleslie@uci.edu949.824.6351
Andrej LuptakProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences
Vice Chair, Graduate Programs
Chemistry
Molecular Biology & Biochemistry
aluptak@uci.edu949.824.9132
David MobleyProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences
Chemistry
dmobley@uci.edu949.824.6383
Larry PlonAdjunct Associate Professor Pharmaceutical Scienceslplon@uci.edu
Thomas PoulosProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences
Molecular Biology & Biochemistry
Chemistry
poulos@uci.edu949.824.7020
Sam SchrinerTeaching Professor (LPSOE)Pharmaceutical Sciencesschriner@uci.edu949.824.1653
Robert SpitaleAssociate ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences
Chemistry
rspitale@uci.edu949.824.7655
Qun-Yong ZhouProfessorPharmaceutical Sciencesqzhou@uci.edu949.824.2232
Weian ZhaoAssociate ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciencesweianz@uci.edu949.824.9744

Affiliated Faculty

 NameTitleDepartment(s)EmailPhone #
Bruce BlumbergProfessorDevelopmental & Cell Biology
Pharmaceutical Sciences
blumberg@uci.edu949.824.8573
Emiliana Borrelli ProfessorMicrobiology & Molecular Genetics
Pharmaceutical Sciences
borrelli@uci.edu949.824.3875
RĂ©mi Buisson Assistant ProfessorBiological Chemistry
Pharmaceutical Sciences
rbuisson@uci.edu857.294.5970
Melanie CoccoAssociate ProfessorMolecular Biology & Biochemistry
Pharmaceutical Sciences
mcocco@uci.edu949.824.4487
Dan Cooper ProfessorPediatric Pulmonology
Pharmaceutical Sciences
dcooper@uci.edu949.824.3350
John FruehaufAssociate ProfessorClinical Medicine
Hermatology/Oncology
Pharmaceutical Sciences
jfruehau@uci.edu714.456.5153
Lan HuangProfessorPhysiology & Biophysics
Pharmaceutical Sciences
lanhuang@uci.edu949.824.8548
Arthur LanderProfessorDirector, Center for Complex Biological Systems
Pharmaceutical Sciences
adlander@uci.edu 949.824.1721
Anthony D. LongProfessorEcology & Evolutionary Biology
Pharmaceutical Sciences
tdlong@uci.edu949.824.2562
Shahrdad LotfipourAssistant ProfessorEmergency Medicine
Pharmaceutical Sciences
shahrdad@uci.edu949.824.8802
Trina Norden-KrichmarAssistant ProfessorEpidemiology
Pharmaceutical Sciences
tnordenk@uci.edu949.824.8802
James Nowick ProfessorChemistry
Pharmaceutical Sciences
jsnowick@uci.edu949.824.6091
Michael PirrungProfessorChemistry, UC Riverside
Pharmaceutical Sciences
Michael.pirrung@ucr.edu951.827.3076
Jennifer PrescherAssociate ProfessorChemistry
Pharmaceutical Sciences
jpresche@uci.edu949.824.1706
Daniele PiomelliProfessorAnatomy & Neurobiology
Biological Chemistry
Pharmaceutical Sciences
piomelli@uci.edu 949.824.7080
Paolo Sassone-CorsiProfessorBiological Chemistry
Pharmaceutical Sciences
psc@uci.edu949.824.4540
Shiou-Chuan (Sheryl) Tsai ProfessorMolecular Biology & Biochemistry
Pharmaceutical Sciences
sctsai@uci.edu949.824.4486
Chris Vanderwal Professor
Vice Chair
Chemistry
Pharmaceutical Sciences
cdv@uci.edu949.824.6702
Gregory Weiss ProfessorChemistry
Molecular Biology & Biochemistry
Pharmaceutical Sciences
gweiss@uci.edu949.824.5566
Xiaolin Zi ProfessorUrology
Pharmaceutical Sciences
xzi@uci.edu714.456.8316