Directory

Directory

Staff

 NameTitleOfficeEmailPhone #
Laura MistryPurchasing & Operations Coordinator147 Bison Modularlmistry@uci.edu949.824.2545
Andrea LicataStudent Affairs Officer209 Steinhaus Halllicataa@uci.edu949.824.0878

Kellie GeldreichStudent Affairs Officer209 Steinhaus Hallkellie.g@uci.edu949.824.7362
Ellen O'BryantAssistant Chair147 Bison Modulareobryant@uci.edu949.824.1385
Erin PtaschinskiStudent Affairs Officer209 Steinhaus Hallerin.p@uci.edu949.824.7314
Jill RichardsonDirector of Student Affairs209 Steinhaus Halljillkr@uci.edu949.824.9708
Tracy CalvertPersonnel Manager147 Bison Modulartcalvert@uci.edu949.824.5365
Trinh TranDirector of Finance147 Bison Modularttran4@uci.edu949.824.5630
Mei-Hui WangSenior Finance Analyst147 Bison Modularmeihuiw@uci.edu949.824.6241

Faculty

 NameTitleDepartment(s)EmailPhone #
Amal AlachkarTeaching Professor (LSOE)Pharmaceutical Sciences
aalachka@uci.edu949.824.2591
Claudia BenaventeAssistant ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences
Developmental & Cell Biology
claudia.benavente@uci.edu949.824.7845
Richard ChamberlinChair, ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences
Chemistry
Pharmacology
richard.chamberlin@uci.edu949.824.7089
John ChaputProfessorPharmaceutical Sciencesjchaput@uci.edu949.824.8149
Olivier CivelliProfessorPharmacology
Pharmaceutical Sciences
Developmental & Cellular Biology
ocivelli@uci.edu949.824.2522
Celia GouldingProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences
Molecular Biology & Biochemistry
celia.goulding@uci.edu949.824.0337
Stephen HanessianProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences
Chemistry
shanessi@uci.edu949.824.5449
Mahtab JafariProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences
Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
mjafari@uci.edu949.824.0145
Young Jik KwonProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences
Chemical & Materials Science
Biomedical Engineering
kwonyj@uci.edu949.824.8714
Andrej LuptakProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences
Chemistry
Molecular Biology & Biochemistry
aluptak@uci.edu949.824.9132
David MobleyProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences
Chemistry
dmobley@uci.edu949.824.6383
Larry PlonAdjunct Associate Professor Pharmaceutical Scienceslplon@uci.edu
Thomas PoulosProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences
Molecular Biology & Biochemistry
Chemistry
poulos@uci.edu949.824.7020
Sam SchrinerTeaching Professor (LPSOE)Pharmaceutical Sciencesschriner@uci.edu949.824.1653
Robert SpitaleAssociate ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences
Chemistry
rspitale@uci.edu949.824.7655
Weian ZhaoAssociate ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciencesweianz@uci.edu949.824.9744

Affiliated Faculty

 NameTitleDepartment(s)EmailPhone #
Bruce BlumbergProfessorDevelopmental & Cell Biologyblumberg@uci.edu949.824.8573
Melanie CoccoAssociate ProfessorMolecular Biology & Biochemistry
Pharmaceutical Sciences
mcocco@uci.edu949.824.4487
Dan CooperProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences dcooper@uci.edu949.824.3350
John FruehaufProfessorClinical Medicine
Hermatology/Oncology
Pharmaceutical Sciences
jfruehau@uci.edu714.456.5153
Lan HuangProfessorPhysiology & Biophysics
Pharmaceutical Sciences
lanhuang@uci.edu949.824.8548
Anthony D. LongProfessorEcology & Evolutionary Biology
Pharmaceutical Sciences
tdlong@uci.edu949.824.2562
Shahrdad LotfipourAssistant ProfessorEmergency Medicine
Pharmaceutical Sciences
shahrdad@uci.edu949.824.8529
Trina Norden-KrichmarAssistant ProfessorEpidemiology
Pharmaceutical Sciences
tnordenk@uci.edu949.824.8802
Michael PirrungProfessorChemistry, UC Riverside
Pharmaceutical Sciences
michael.pirrung@ucr.edu951.827.3076
Jennifer PrescherProfessorChemistry
Pharmaceutical Sciences
jpresche@uci.edu949.824.1706
Paolo Sassone-CorsiProfessorBiological Chemistry
Pharmaceutical Sciences
psc@uci.edu949.824.4540
Shiou-Chuan (Sheryl) Tsai ProfessorMolecular Biology & Biochemistry
Pharmaceutical Sciences
sctsai@uci.edu949.824.4486