Instagram

Contact Us

    Administrative office

    Student Affairs office

    147 Bison Modular, Building 515
    Irvine, CA 92697
    Tel (949) 824-1239
    Fax (949) 824-2949

    209 Steinhaus Hall, Building 502
    Irvine, CA 92697
    Tel (949) 824-1991
    Fax (949) 824-2949

    Tracy Calvert
    Human Resources Coordinator

    (949)824-5365 / tcalvert@uci.edu

    Jonathan Doles
    Finance Analyst

    (949) 824-6241 / jdoles@uci.edu

    Brittany Betancourt
    Student Affairs Officer

    (949) 824-0878 / bbetanco@uci.edu

    Jill Richardson
    Director of Student Affairs

    (949)824-9708 / jillkr@uci.edu

    Anna Fung
    Purchasing & Operations Coordinator

    (949) 824-2545 /annaf1@uci.edu

     

    Marilyn Huynh
    Associate Director of Development

    (949) 824-6511 /mhuynh@uci.edu

    Ellen O'Bryant
    Assistant Chair

    (949) 824-1385 / eobryant@uci.edu

     

    Trinh Tran
    Director of Finance

    (949) 824-5630 / ttran4@uci.edu