Instagram

Contact Us

    Administrative office

    Student Affairs office

    147 Bison Modular, Building 515
    Irvine, CA 92697
    Tel (949) 824-1239
    Fax (949) 824-2949

    209 Steinhaus Hall, Building 502
    Irvine, CA 92697
    Tel (949) 824-1991
    Fax (949) 824-2949

    Blank Profile

    Tracy Calvert
    HR Coordinator

    (949) 824-5365
    tcalvert@uci.edu

    Brittany Betancourt

    Brittany Betancourt
    Student Affairs Officer

    (949) 824-0878
    bbetanco@uci.edu

    Blank Profile

    Jonathan Doles
    Finance Analyst

    (949) 824-6241 jdoles@uci.edu

    Erin Ptaschinski

    Erin Ptaschinski
    Student Affairs Officer

    (949) 824-7314
    erin.p@uci.edu

    Blank Profile

    Anna Fung
    Purchasing & Operations Coordinator

    (949) 824-2545 anfung@uci.edu

    Jill Richardson

    Jill Richardson
    Director of Student Affairs

    (949) 824-9708
    jillkr@uci.edu

    Marilyn Huynh

    Marilyn Huynh
    Associate Director of Development

    (949) 824-6511 mhuynh@uci.edu

     

       


    Blank Profile


    Michelle Mar

    Communications & Events Coordinator

    (949) 824-3824 marm@uci.edu

       
    Blank Profile

    Ellen O'Bryant
    Assistant Chair

    (949) 824-1385 eobryant@uci.edu

       
    Blank Profile

    Trinh Tran
    Director of Finance

    (949) 824-5630 ttran4@uci.edu