Administrative Office

Address

147 Bison Modular, Bldg 515
Campus map

T: 949.824.1239
F: 949.824.2949

 


Staff

Assistant Chair

Ellen O’Bryant
Assistant Chair
949.824.1385
eobryant@uci.edu

Development

Marilyn Huynh
Associate Director of Development
949.824.6511
mhuynh@uci.edu

Finance

Trinh Tran
Director of Finance
949.824.5630
ttran4@uci.edu

Jonathan Doles
Finance Analyst
949.824.6241
jdoles@uci.edu

Anna Fung
Purchasing & Operations Coordinator
949. 824.2545
anfung@uci.edu

Human Resources

Tracy Calvert
Human Resources Coordinator
949.824.5365
tcalvert@uci.edu

Marketing & Event Coordination

Michelle Mar
Communications & Events Coordinator
949.824.3824
marm@uci.edu